

Department	Dean/Chair / Director	Office Location
D'Amour College of Liberal Arts and Sciences	Michelle Graveline, Interim Dean	FOHA 317
Art, Music and Theatre	Toby Norris	FOHA 025
Biological and Physical Sciences	Brian Niece	TESC209
Community Service Learning Program	Michael Land	FOHA 224
Core Text & Enduring Questions	Marc Guerra	TFAC 248
Cybersecurity Program	Raymond Albert	FOHA 107
Education	Samantha Goldman	KEHA 156
English	Rachel Ramsey	FOHA 204
History	Carl Keyes	FOHA 106
Honors Program	Elizabeth Colby-Davie	TESC 203
Human Services and Rehabilitation Studies	Cinzia Pica	SWBU 109A
Mathematics & Computer Science	Jessica McCready	TESC 109
Medieval and Early Modern Studies	Lance Lazar	FOHA 105
Modern & Classical Languages & Cultures	Maryanne Leone	FOHA 219
Philosophy	Patrick Corrigan	FOHA 326
Political Science	Geoffrey Vaughan	FOHA 301
Psychology	Leamarie Gordon	KEHA 145
Sociology & Criminology	Angela Kaufman-Parks	KEHA 212
SOPHIA Program	Esteban Loustaunau	LIBR 312
Theology/CTEQ	Ty Monroe	FOHA 331
Women's Studies	Cinzia Pica-Smith	FOHA 114
Grenon School of Business	Patrick Cullen, Dean	TFAC 325
Management and International Business	Mike Lewis	TFAC 346
Economics, Finance, and Accounting	Smriti Rao	TFAC228
Marketing & Organizational Communication	Bridget Leonard	TFAC343
School of Health Professions	Christopher Ferreira, Pro. Dir.	
Physician Assistant Studies		FUHA 206
School of Nursing	Caitlin Stover, Dean	