News

October 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Fr Beck PLS lecture
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Carlos Eire
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
CHINA Town Hall logo
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
September 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Paper Lanterns
Monday, September 25, 2017
Fr. Richard Lamoureux
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Naomi Nye
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Assumption College students visiting the Colosseum in Rome, Italy
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
August 2017
Day of Service
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017

Pages