Department Liaisons

The following is a list of Library staff members who are liaisons to the academic departments on campus. Please feel free to contact your liaison for help with purchasing materials for the Library collection.

Business Studies Paul Johnson 
pjohnson@assumption.edu 508.767.7271
Computer Science Joan O'Rourke 
jorourke@assumption.edu 508.767.7076
Economics and Global Studies Paul Johnson 
pjohnson@assumption.edu 508.767.7271
Education Philip Waterman 
pwaterman@assumption.edu 508.767.7375
English Robin Maddalena 
r.maddalena@assumption.edu 508.767.7271
Geography Paul Johnson 
pjohnson@assumption.edu 508.767.7271
Health Care Advocacy Nancy O'Sullivan 
naosullivan@assumption.edu 508.767.7084
Health Sciences Nancy O'Sullivan 
naosullivan@assumption.edu 508.767.7084
History Doris Ann Sweet 
dasweet@assumption.edu 508.767.7272
Human Services and Rehabilitation Studies Philip Waterman 
pwaterman@assumption.edu 508.767.7375
Interdisciplinary Studies (Women's Studies, Peace Studies, Latin American Studies) Mary LaBombard
m.labombard@assumption.edu 
508.767.7136
Mathematics Joan O'Rourke 
jorourke@assumption.edu 508.767.7076
Modern and Classical Languages and Cultures Mary Brunelle 
mbrunelle@assumption.edu 508.767.7002
Music Kate Bejune 
ke.bejune@assumption.edu 508.767.7020
Natural Sciences Nancy O'Sullivan 
naosullivan@assumption.edu 508.767.7084
Philosophy Mary Brunelle 
mbrunelle@assumption.edu 508.767.7002
Political Science Doris Ann Sweet 
dasweet@assumption.edu 508.767.7272
Psychology Liz Maisey 
emaisey@assumption.edu 508.767.7384
Sociology and Criminology Robin Maddalena 
r.maddalena@assumption.edu 508.767.7271
Theatre Arts Kate Bejune 
ke.bejune@assumption.edu 508.767.7020
Theology Nancy O'Sullivan 
naosullivan@assumption.edu 508.767.7084