Library Hours

Please view our Full Calendar for all Hours and Events.

2017 - 2018 Academic Year Library Hours
  • Sun:  11am - 1am
  • Mon - Thurs:  8am - 1am
  • Fri:  8am - 6pm
  • Sat:  10am - 8pm
 
Research Help Desk Hours During the Academic Year
  • Sun:  11am - 7pm
  • Mon - Thurs:  9am - 9pm
  • Fri:  9am - 3pm
  • Sat:  Closed

Exceptions to Normal Operating Hours

Spring Finals
  • Tues, May 1 – Thurs, May 3:  8am – 2am
  • Fri, May 4:  8am - midnight
  • Sat, May 5:  9am – midnight
  • Sun, May 6:  9am – 2am 
  • Mon, May 7:  8am – 1am
  • Tues, May 8:  8am – 7pm
 
Summer Hours, May 9 – Aug 26
  • Mon – Fri:  8:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat – Sun:  Closed

The Library will be closed on the following days:

  • Mon, May 28
  • Wed, July 4
  • Fri, July 6
  • Fri, July 13
  • Fri, July 20
  • Fri, July 27