Library Hours

Please view our Full Calendar for all Hours and Events.

2016 - 2017 Academic Year Library Hours
  • Sun:  11am - 1am
  • Mon - Thurs:  8am - 1am
  • Fri:  8am - 6pm
  • Sat:  10am - 8pm
 
Hours Exceptions
 
Easter Break  
  • Wed, Apr 12:  8am – 4:30pm 
  • Thurs, Apr 13 – Sun, Apr 16:  CLOSED
  • Mon, Apr 17:  5pm – 1am
 
Spring Finals
  • Tues, May 2 - Thurs, May 4:  8am – 2am
  • Fri, May 5:  8am - midnight
  • Sat, May 6:  9am – midnight
  • Sun, May 7:  9am – 2am 
  • Mon, May 8:  8am – 2am
  • Tues, May 9:  8am – 7pm
  • Wed, May 10 – Fri, May 12:  8:30am – 4:30pm
 
May 13 – May 21
  • Sat, May 13 – Sun, May 14:  CLOSED
  • Mon, May 15 – Fri, May 19:  8:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat, May 20 – Sun, May 21:  CLOSED
 
Research Help Desk:
  • Sun:  11am - 7pm
  • Mon - Thurs:  9am - 9pm
  • Fri:  9am - 3:00pm
  • Sat:  Closed