Library Hours

Please view our Full Calendar for all Hours and Events.

2017 - 2018 Academic Year Library Hours
  • Sun:  11 a.m. - 1 a.m.
  • Mon - Thurs:  8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
  • Fri:  8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat:  10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
 
Research Help Desk Hours During the Academic Year
  • Sun:  11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Mon - Thurs:  9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri:  9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Sat:  Closed

Hours Exceptions

Mon, Aug 28 – Thurs, Aug 31
  • Mon- Thurs: 8 a.m. – midnight
 
Labor Day Weekend
  • Fri, Sept 1: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat, Sept 2- Sun, Sept 3: Closed
  • Mon, Sept 4: 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
 
Tues, Sept 5 – Sun, Sept 10 
  • Tues – Thurs: 8 a.m. – midnight
  • Sun: 11 a.m. – midnight
 
Columbus Day Weekend
  • Fri, Oct  6:  8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat, Oct 7 - Sun, Oct 8: Closed
  • Mon, Oct 9: 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.
 
Thanksgiving Break
  • Tues, Nov 21:  8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • Wed, Nov 22:  8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Thurs, Nov 23 – Sat, Nov 25:  Closed
  • Sun, Nov 26:  5 p.m. - 1 a.m.
 
Final Exams
  • Thurs, Dec 7 – Fri, Dec 8:  8 a.m. – 2 a.m. 
  • Sat, Dec 9:  8 a.m. – midnight 
  • Sun, Dec 10:  9 a.m. – 2 a.m.
  • Mon, Dec 11 – Tues, Dec 12:  8 a.m. – 2 a.m.
  • Wed, Dec 13 - Fri, Dec 15: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. 
 
Christmas/Winter Break
  • Sat, Dec 16 – Sun, Dec 17:  Closed 
  • Mon, Dec 18 - Fri, Dec 22:  8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat, Dec 23 – Mon, Jan 1:  Closed
  • Tues, Jan 2 – Fri, Jan 5:  8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat, Jan 6 – Sun, Jan 7:  Closed
  • Mon, Jan 8 – Fri, Jan 12:  8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.