Library Hours

Please view our Full Calendar for all Hours and Events.

2018 - 2019 Academic Year Library Hours
  • Sun:  11am - 1am
  • Mon - Thurs:  8am - 1am
  • Fri:  8am - 6pm
  • Sat:  10am - 8pm
 
Research Help Desk Hours During the Academic Year
  • Sun:  1pm - 9pm
  • Mon - Thurs:  9am - 9pm
  • Fri:  9am - 3pm
  • Sat:  Closed

Exceptions to Normal Operating Hours

Summer Hours, May 9 – Aug 26
  • Mon – Fri:  8:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat – Sun:  Closed

The Library will be closed on the following days:

  • Memorial Day, Mon, May 28
  • Independence Day, Wed, July 4
  • Fri, July 6, 13, 20, 27
 
Mon Aug 27 – Thurs, Aug 30
  • Mon- Thurs: 8am – midnight
 
Labor Day Weekend
  • Fri, Aug 31:  8am - 4:30pm
  • Sat, Sept 1- Sun, Sept 2:  Closed
  • Mon, Sept 3:  2pm - 10pm
 
Columbus Day Weekend
  • Fri, Oct  5:  8am – 4:30pm
  • Sat, Oct 6 - Sun, Oct 7:  Closed
  • Mon, Oct 8: 12pm - 8pm