Assumption Prep Alumni

Prep Reunion

 

Prep Reunion 2019 will be held on Saturday, September 21.

Reunion Schedule (tentative)

10:00 a.m. Hospitality and Registration, Tsotsis Family Academic Center (directly across from Chapel parking lot). Gather with old friends prior to the day’s festivities; bring some memorabilia and reminisce.

11:00 a.m. Tour - Tsotsis Family Academic Center 

12:00 p.m. Lunch -Tsotsis Family Academic Center
WelcomeMoe Boisvert AP ’62, AU ’66, G ’68, HD ’12

2:30 p.m. Tour - West Boylston Street campus, with Joe Simoneau, Ph.D., AP’60 (Please meet Joe at the front entrance of the Greendale campus.)

Class of 1969-50th Reunion Class Committee

Paul Massaria:   paul@massaria.com

Tom Casaubon:  hiflyertc@aol.com

Larry Desmarais:  ldesmarais@mestek.com

Brett Devine:  devinebrett@gmail.com   - chair

Dick Choiniere:  rchoinere@att.net

John Doerr:  jdoerr@whillsgroup.com

Michael Gagnon:  gagnonmj@verizon.net

Bob Howarth:  rhowarth44@comcast.net

Roger Joseph:  roger.joseph@morganlewis.com

Ray LaPorte: ray.laporte13@gmail.com

John Longden: jlongden@longden.com

Kevin Manning:    kman516973@verizon.net

Jim Reynolds: jreynolds@rrklaw.net

Chuck Vella:    cvella@vellainc.com

Please check back in June for more details on the reunion and registration.  Any questions, please contact the Office of Alumni Relations at 508.767.7223 or by email at alumni@assumption.edu