Academic Calendar

May 2016
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 12:00
Senior Grades Due by Noon

Senior Grades Due by Noon

4 May 2016 - 12:00pm



Friday, May 6, 2016 - 12:00
Baccalaureate Mass

Baccalaureate Mass

6 May 2016 - 12:00pm



Event start time is TBA.

Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 12:00
Commencement

Commencement

7 May 2016 - 12:00pm



Event start time is TBA.

Monday, May 9, 2016 - 12:00
Grades Due by Noon

Grades Due by Noon

9 May 2016 - 12:00pm



May 2016 to June 2016
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 12:00 to Friday, June 24, 2016 - 12:00

Summer Session I

Summer Session I

16 May 2016 - 12:00pm to 24 June 2016 - 12:00pm



June 2016 to August 2016
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 12:00 to Friday, August 5, 2016 - 12:00

Summer Session II

Summer Session II

27 June 2016 - 12:00pm to 5 August 2016 - 12:00pm



June 2016
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 16:00
Grades Due

Grades Due

27 June 2016 - 4:00pm



August 2016
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 16:00
Grades Due

Grades Due

8 August 2016 - 4:00pm



Friday, August 26, 2016 - 12:00
New Students Arrive

New Students Arrive

26 August 2016 - 12:00pm



Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 12:00
Returning Students Arrive

Returning Students Arrive

28 August 2016 - 12:00pm



Pages