Board of Trustees

Officers of the College

Chairman of the Board: Francis J. Bedard, Esq., CPA '81, Primm Springs, TN

Vice Chairman of the Board: Rev. Peter R. Precourt, A.A., ’70, Fiskdale, MA

President of the College: Francesco C. Cesareo, Ph.D., Worcester, MA

Treasurer: Peter D. Wells, Spencer, MA

Vice President for Mission: Rev. Dennis M. Gallagher, A.A., '69, Worcester, MA

Provost:  Louise Carroll Keeley, Ph.D., Worcester, MA

Vice President for Enrollment Management: Evan E. Lipp, Shrewsbury, MA

Vice President for Student Affairs: Catherine M. WoodBrooks, Ph.D., Worcester, MA

Vice President for Institutional Advancement: Timothy R. Stanton, J.D., Worcester, MA

Secretary of the Board: Michael H. Rubino, J.D. and Ed.D., Marblehead, MA


Very Rev. Miguel Diaz Ayllon, A.A., Brighton, MA
Laure C. Aubuchon, New York, NY
John J. Barnosky, Esq. ’64, Halesite, NY
Francis J. Bedard, Esq., CPA ’81, Primm Springs, TN
Richard P. Burke, Jr. '80, Worcester, MA
Rev. Alex A. Castro, A.A., Brighton, MA
Francesco C. Cesareo, Ph.D., Worcester, MA
Carolyn M. Clancy ’82, Needham Heights, MA
Michele D’Amour, Somers, CT
Matthew P. Doyle ’98, Boylston, MA
Robert E. Gray, Jr. ’65, Worcester, MA
Rev. Claude Grenache, A.A., ’59, Brighton, MA
Rev. Roland O. Guilmain, A.A., ’50, Brighton, MA
Alison C. Kenary, Worcester, MA
Very Rev. Richard E. Lamoureaux, A.A. ’64, Brighton, MA
Robert E. Longden, Jr. Esq. Prep ’67, Holden, MA
Harris L. MacNeill, Northborough, MA
Lilliam M. Miller '89, Guaynabo, PR
Ralph L. Pearson, Ph.D., Wexford, PA
Rev. Marcel Poirier, A.A., Quebec, Canada
Rev. Peter R. Precourt, A.A. ’70, Fiskdale, MA
Candace A. Race ’78, Worcester, MA
Bro. Didier Remiot, A.A., Rome, Italy
Rev. Edward Shatov, A.A., Quebec, Canada
Michael D. Sleeper, Worcester, MA
Joseph W. Spillane, Esq., Worcester, MA
Michael T. Sullivan ’83, Holliston, MA
Sr. Clare Teresa Tjäder, R.A., Philadelphia, PA
Rev. Dinh G. Votran, A.A., Fiskdale, MA


Chairman Emeritus

Frederick L Bayon, DMD ’65, Worcester, MA

Trustee Emeriti

Janice L. Fuller, HD '14, Boylston, MA
Paul J. MacKinnon, South Yarmouth, MA
James J. O’Connor, Naples, FL
James J. Paugh III ’77, Worcester, MA
Leonard C.G. “Geoff” Smith ’66, Naples, FL
Michael P. Tsotsis, ’71, Rutland, MA


Honorary Trustees

John B. Connolly, Westford, MA
The Honorable Mike R. Gravel ’69, Arlington, VA
David R. Grenon, HD ’86, Sutton, MA
Normand R. Marois ’57, Sutton, MA
Robert D. Ouellette, M.D. ’52, West Boylston, MA
Gloria J. Plourde, HA ’95, Southborough, MA