Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 18:00
06:00 PM
General Admission Fee: 
$40;$15 kids

Five individuals will be inducted this year to the Assumption Alumni-Athletics Hall of Fame:

Charlie Aleksiewicz '65, Jeff Scott '74, Bryan Moore '00, Allison Reyell Murphy '05, and Jenny Mongeau Lane '06

Register online at

Event Sponsor: 
Subscribe to RSS - Hall of Fame induction ceremony