A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Keith Lahikainen
Assistant Professor
508-767-7000
Rev. Donat Lamothe
Professor of Music; Archivist
Ph.L., University of Ottawa, M.A., St. John’s University, M.M., Boston University, Ph.D., University of Strasbourg, 1980, Ph.D. Thesis Title: “Claude le Jeune, le Psautier Huguenot et la Musique Religieuse a la Coeur Pendant les Regnes de Charles IX, Henri III et Henri IV”
dlamothe@assumption.edu
508-767-7206
Michael Land
Assistant Professor of English
B.A., University of Alabama; Journalism, 1981, M.A., University of Missouri-Columbia; Creative Writing (Fiction), 1994, Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia; Creative Writing (Fiction)/American Literature/Rhetoric and Composition, 1999, Ph.D. Thesis Title: “Highway 82″
mland@assumption.edu
508-767-7004
James Lang
Associate Professor of English, Director of the Center for Teaching Excellence at Assumption
B.A., University of Notre Dame; English/Philosophy; 1991, M.A., St. Louis University; English, 1993, Ph.D., Northwestern University; English, 1997, Ph.D. Thesis Title: “Dialogues with History in Post-War British Fiction”
lang@assumption.edu
508-767-7055
Cynthia Lawrence
Lecturer in Education
508-767-7000
Lance Lazar
Associate Professor of History
B.A., Dartmouth College; Philosophy and History, 1986, M.A., Harvard University; History, 1990, Ph.D., Harvard University; History, 1998, Ph.D. Thesis Title: “Bringing God to the People: Jesuit Confraternities in Italy in the mid-Sixteenth Century”
llazar@assumption.edu
508-767-7054
Anthony Lea
Lecturer in Education
B.A., College of the Holy Cross, M.A., Assumption College, M.A., Worcester State College, 1989
508-767-7000
Cary Leblanc
Assistant Professor of Marketing/Management
B.A. Philosophy and Sociology, Boston College, M.Ed., College Student Personnel, Northeastern University, Ph.D., Interdisciplinary Studies, concentration in Organizational Behavior and Development, Union Institute & University
caleblanc@assumption.edu
508-767-7560
Desautels 023
Michele Lemons
Assistant Professor of Biology
B.S., The College of William and Mary, Biology major, Psychology minor, Education degree and certification, 1993, Ph.D., University of Florida, Neuroscience, 1999, Ph.D. dissertation title: “Inhibition of regeneration in the injured, adult spinal cord: potential role of chondroitin sulfate proteoglycans, specifically aggrecan.”
mlemons@assumption.edu
508-767-7658
Maryanne Leone
Associate Professor of Spanish
Ph.D., University of Kansas, M.A., Middlebury College, B.S., University of Connecticut
maleone@assumption.edu
508-767-7126
Marc LePain
Professor of Theology
A.B., Assumption College, 1965, M.A., University of Pennsylvania; French Literature, 1967, Ph.D., Fordham University; Theology, 1978, Ph.D. Thesis Title: “The Parable of the Lost Heir: A Story of the Mahayana Journey to Buddahood”
malepain@assumption.edu
508-767-7127
Michael Lewis
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
milewis@assumption.edu
508-767-7372
Rev. Jerome A. Lively, A.A.
Lecturer in Theology
B.A., St. John's Seminary College, 1989, M.Div., Weston Jesuit School of Theology, 1999, S.T.L., Weston Jesuit School of Theology, 2000
jlively@assumption.edu
508-767-7016
Esteban Loustaunau
Associate Professor of Spanish
Ph.D., The Ohio State University, 1998, M.A., The Ohio State University, 1994, B.A., Carleton College, 1992
eloustaunau@assumption.edu
508-767-7589
Founders Hall - Room 210
Amy Lyubchik
Assistant Professor of Psychology
B.A., Clark University; 1990, M.A., University of Rochester; 1993, Ph. D., University of Rochester; 1998, Post-doctoral work at Harvard Medical School from 1998-2000
alyubchi@assumption.edu
508-767-7566