A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Carol Harvey
Professor of Management
A.B., Anna Maria College; Sociology, 1965, M.A., Assumption College; Psychology and Counseling, 1973, M.B.A., Northeastern University, 1982, C.AG.S., Northeastern University; Business, 1986, Ed.D., University of Massachusetts, 1991, Ed.D. Thesis Title: “A Case Study Of Cognitive Style in a Collaboratively Structured Management Class”
charvey@assumption.edu
508-767-7459
James Hauri
Associate Professor of Chemistry
B.A., University of Texas at Austin; Biochemistry, M.S., Indiana University at Bloomington; Environmental Science, Ph.D., University of California at Berkeley; Environmental Engineering, 2001
jhauri@assumption.edu
508-767-7359
John Heffernan
508-767-7000
Kevin Hickey
Associate Professor of Geography
B.A., Boston University; Geography, 1970, M.A., Boston University; Physical Geography, 1972, M.L.A. Harvard University; Environmental Planning, 1976
khickey@assumption.edu
508-767-7296
John Hodgen
508-767-7000
Bruce Hopkins
Lecturer in Music, Band Director
B.M. - Boston Conservatory of Music , M.M. New England Conservatory of Music
bhopkins@assumption.edu
508-767-7304
Elisabeth Howe
Professor of French
B.A., University College, London; French, 1968, M.A., Harvard University; Romance Languages and Literatures, 1978, Ph.D., Harvard University; Romance Languages and Literatures, 1987, Ph.D. Thesis Title: “Stages of Self: The Dramatic Monologues of Laforgue, Mallarmé, and Valéry”
ehowe@assumption.edu
508-767-7049
Eric Howe
Associate Professor of Education
emhowe@assumption.edu
508-767-7015
David Hoyle
Visiting Assistant Professor of Marketing
508-767-7000
Dayna Hume
508-767-7000
Jeffrey Hunter
Associate Professor of Management
A.B., College of the Holy Cross; Psychology, M.B.A., Western New England College; Business Administration, D.B.A., Golden Gate University; International Business, 1999, Ph.D. Thesis Title: “A Search for Determinants of Firm Success under Hypocapitalism in Post Soviet Russia”
jhunter@assumption.edu
508-767-7248