A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Carol Harvey
Professor Emerita
A.B., Anna Maria College; Sociology, 1965, M.A., Assumption College; Psychology and Counseling, 1973, M.B.A., Northeastern University, 1982, C.AG.S., Northeastern University; Business, 1986, Ed.D., University of Massachusetts, 1991, Ed.D. Thesis Title: “A Case Study Of Cognitive Style in a Collaboratively Structured Management Class”
charvey@assumption.edu
508-767-7459
James Hauri, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
B.A., University of Texas at Austin; Biochemistry, M.S., Indiana University at Bloomington; Environmental Science, Ph.D., University of California at Berkeley; Environmental Engineering, 2001
jhauri@assumption.edu
508-767-7359
Kevin Hickey
Associate Professor of Geography
B.A., Boston University; Geography, 1970, M.A., Boston University; Physical Geography, 1972, M.L.A. Harvard University; Environmental Planning, 1976
khickey@assumption.edu
508-767-7296
John Hodgen
508-767-7000
Bruce Hopkins
Lecturer in Music, Band Director
B.M. - Boston Conservatory of Music , M.M. New England Conservatory of Music
bhopkins@assumption.edu
508-767-7304
Eric Howe
Associate Professor of Science Education
Ph.D., Western Michigan University, Science Education, 2004, MAT, Colgate University, Biology, 1999, MBA, Indiana University, Corporate Marketing, 1992, B.S., University of Colorado, Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology, 1989
emhowe@assumption.edu
508-767-7015
David Hoyle
Lecturer in Marketing
508-767-7000
Dayna Hume
508-767-7000
Jeffrey Hunter
Associate Professor of Management
A.B., College of the Holy Cross; Psychology, M.B.A., Western New England College; Business Administration, D.B.A., Golden Gate University; International Business, 1999, Ph.D. Thesis Title: “A Search for Determinants of Firm Success under Hypocapitalism in Post Soviet Russia”
jhunter@assumption.edu
508-767-7248