A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Colleen Fahy
Associate Professor of Economics
cfahy@assumption.edu
508-767-7558
Steven Farough
Associate Professor of Sociology
B.A., Western Michigan University; Psychology, 1990, M.S.W., University of Michigan; Community Organization, 1992, Ph.D., Boston College; Sociology, 2001, Ph.D. Thesis Topic: Contemporary White Masculinities
sfarough@assumption.edu
508-767-7242
Kathleen Fisher
Associate Professor of Theology
B.A., University of Scranton; Theology and Philosophy, 1980, M.T.S., Boston University; Theology, 1982, Ph.D., Boston University; Medieval History and Religion, 1999, Ph.D. Thesis Title: “The Mystical Animals of Irish Christianity: a Study in Narrative and Visual Images”
kmfisher@assumption.edu
508-767-7584
Paula Fitzpatrick, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
B.A., University of Connecticut, 1989, Ph.D., University of Connecticut, 1993, Ph.D. Thesis Title: “Development of Bimanual Coordination in a Rhythmic Clapping Task”
pfitzpat@assumption.edu
508-767-7550
Kennedy Hall - Room 138
Thomas Fitzpatrick
Lecturer in Business Law
508-767-7000
Molly Flynn
Associate Professor of Philosophy
B.A. Mount Saint Mary’s College, M.A. 2003, Ph.D., The Catholic University of America, 2007. Dissertation: “The Intentional Structure of Cultural Objects in the Philosophy of John Searle and the Phenomenology of Edmund Husserl.”
mflynn@assumption.edu
508-767-7662
Joseph Foley
Associate Professor of Accounting
A.B., College of the Holy Cross; Political Science, M.S./M.B.A, Northeastern University Graduate School of Professional Accounting; Accounting, 1973, C.P.A, 1975 (Massachusetts)
jfoley@assumption.edu
508-767-7456
Michele Fournier
Lecturer in Education
B.A., University of Lowell, M.A., Fitchburg State College, C.A.G.S., Cambridge College 2008
508-767-7000
Helen Freeman
Lecturer in Education
B.S., Northeastern University, M.A., Lesley University, C.A.G.S., Simmons College 2010
508-767-7000
Robert Fry
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
B.A., Miami University, 1968, M.S., University of Illinois, 1974, Ph.D., University of Illinois, 1979, Ph.D. Thesis Title: “Characteristic Surfaces in Non-Orienatable Three-Manifolds”
fry@assumption.edu
508-767-300