A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Rev. Alexis Babineau
508-767-7000
Allen Barnitt
508-767-7000
Frederick Bauer
Associate Professor of Philosophy
M.A., St. Michael’s Theologate, Ph.L., Angelicum (Rome), Ph.D., University of Ottawa, 1968
fbauer@assumption.edu
508-767-7568
J. Brian Benestad
D'Amour Professor of Catholic Thought
A.B., Assumption College, 1963, S.T.L., Gregorian University, 1968, Ph.D., Boston College, 1979
jb.benestad@assumption.edu
508-767-7577
Philip Benvenuti
Lecturer in Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination
MBA, Assumption College, 2012, B.A., Assumption College, 1990
508-767-7000
Fr. Barry Bercier, A.A.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theology
B.A., Assumption College, 1967, M.A., University of Notre Dame, 1970, M.A., Boston College, 1974, M.Div., Weston Jesuit School of Theology, 1984
barry@assumption.edu
508-767-7023
Christopher Beyers
Associate Professor of English
Ph.D., University of Kentucky; English, 1996, Ph.D., Thesis Title: “Allegories of Form in the Modern Free-Verse Line”, M.A., University of Kentucky; English, 1990, B.A., Western Maryland College; English, 1984
cbeyers@assumption.edu
508-767-7582
Mary Bierfeld
Lecturer In French
508-767-7000
Robert Biggert
Assistant Professor of Sociology
B.A., Denison University; Sociology and Spanish, 1979, M.A., University of Michigan; Sociology, 1983, Ph.D., University of Wisconsin; Sociology, 1992, Ph.D. Thesis Title: “The Political Economy of American Labor Policy, 1897- 1980: A Test of Five Theories”
rbiggert@assumption.edu
508-767-7243
Winston Black
Assistant Professor of History
B.A. Lawrence University, magna cum laude, 2000, M.A. University of Toronto, 2001, Certificate in Collaborative Program in Editing Medieval Texts, University of Toronto, 2004, Ph.D. University of Toronto, 2008
w.black@assumption.edu
508-767-7327
Founders 119
Leslie Blair
508-767-7000
Laura Blake
Assistant Professor
508-767-7000
Richard Bonanno
Associate Professor of Italian
B.A., University of Massachusetts at Amherst; 1989, M.A., Rutgers University; 1996, Ph.D., Rutgers University; 2000
rbonanno@assumption.edu
508-767-7120
Founders 222
Stuart Borsch
Associate Professor of History
B.S. U.S. Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD, 1986, M.I.A. International Politics, Columbia University, 1993, M.Phil. History, Columbia University, 1996, Ph.D. History, Columbia University, 2002, Ph.D. Thesis Title: “The Black Death in Egypt and England: A Comparative Economic Analysis”
sborsch@assumption.edu
508-767-7012
Herbert Bromberg
508-767-7000
Joyce Brown
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
B.S., University of New Hampshire, Ph.D., Johns Hopkins University, 1970, Ph.D. Thesis Title: “Simple Vibrational Potentials for Linear Triatomic Molecules”
jbrown@assumption.edu
508-767-7594
Charles Brusard
508-767-7000
Thomas Burke
508-767-7000
Eugene Byrnes
508-767-7000