Library Staff

General Contact Information

Front Desk: 508.767.7135
Research Help Desk: 508.767.7273
fax: 508.767.7374
library@assumption.edu

 

Library Staff

Vivienne Anthony  
Circulation/ILL Assistant 
vanthony@assumption.edu | 508.767.7291

Kate Bejune 
Research and Instruction Librarian 
ke.bejune@assumption.edu | 508.767.7020

Mary Brunelle 
Head of Library Systems and Technology 
mbrunelle@assumption.edu | 508.767.7002

Renee Fratantonio 
Weekend Supervisor 
r.fratantonio@assumption.edu | 508.767.7271

Paul Johnson 
Evening Supervisor 
pjohnson@assumption.edu | 508.767.7271

Rev. Donat R. Lamothe 
College Archivist 
dlamothe@assumption.edu | 508.767.7206 | 508.767.7139

Libby Lipin 
Cataloger/Research Librarian 
em.lipin@assumption.edu | 508.767.7136

Robin Maddalena 
Head of Access Services and Collection Management 
r.maddalena@assumption.edu | 508.767.7271

Elizabeth Maisey 
Head of Technical Services 
emaisey@assumption.edu | 508.767.7384

Barrie Mooney 
Research and Instruction Librarian 
bmooney@assumption.edu | 508.767.7036

Joan O'Rourke 
Acquisitions and Purchasing Coordinator 
jorourke@assumption.edu | 508.767.7076

Julie O'Shea 
Serials Coordinator 
joshea@assumption.edu | 508.767.7137

Nancy O'Sullivan 
Research and Instruction Librarian 
naosullivan@assumption.edu | 508.767.7084

Doris Ann Sweet 
Director of Library Services 
dasweet@assumption.edu | 508.767.7272

Philip Waterman
Head of Research Support Services 
pwaterman@assumption.edu | 508.767.7375

We have been alerted to a phishing scheme targeting some university library users of Voyager (our catalog software) and ILLiad (our InterLibrary Loan software). No one at Assumption has been affected. Please remember we will never email you to ask for your password. If you receive such an email, please contact the Library immediately at 508.767.7135 or library@assumption.edu.