Library Staff

Off-campus access to Library databases will be unavailable on Thursday, April 17, due to a network upgrade. We expect access to be restored on Friday, April 18. We apologize for the inconvenience.

General Contact Information

Front Desk: 508.767.7135
Research Help Desk: 508.767.7273
fax: 508.767.7374
library@assumption.edu

 

Library Staff

Vivienne Anthony  
Circulation/ILL Assistant 
vanthony@assumption.edu | 508.767.7291

Kate Bejune 
Research and Instruction Librarian 
ke.bejune@assumption.edu | 508.767.7020

Mary Brunelle 
Head of Library Systems and Technology 
mbrunelle@assumption.edu | 508.767.7002

Renee Fratantonio 
Weekend Supervisor 
r.fratantonio@assumption.edu | 508.767.7271

Paul Johnson 
Evening Supervisor 
pjohnson@assumption.edu | 508.767.7271

Rev. Donat R. Lamothe 
College Archivist 
dlamothe@assumption.edu | 508.767.7206 | 508.767.7139

Libby Lipin 
Cataloger/Research Librarian 
em.lipin@assumption.edu | 508.767.7136

Robin Maddalena 
Head of Access Services and Collection Management 
r.maddalena@assumption.edu | 508.767.7271

Elizabeth Maisey 
Head of Technical Services 
emaisey@assumption.edu | 508.767.7384

Barrie Mooney 
Research and Instruction Librarian 
bmooney@assumption.edu | 508.767.7036

Joan O'Rourke 
Acquisitions and Purchasing Coordinator 
jorourke@assumption.edu | 508.767.7076

Julie O'Shea 
Serials Coordinator 
joshea@assumption.edu | 508.767.7137

Nancy O'Sullivan 
Research and Instruction Librarian 
naosullivan@assumption.edu | 508.767.7084

Doris Ann Sweet 
Director of Library Services 
dasweet@assumption.edu | 508.767.7272

Philip Waterman
Head of Research Support Services 
pwaterman@assumption.edu | 508.767.7375