Department Liaisons

Kate Bejune 
ke.bejune@assumption.edu 
508.767.7020

Music

Theatre Arts

Visual Arts

Mary Brunelle 
mbrunelle@assumption.edu 
508.767.7002

Philosophy

Modern and Classical Languages and Cultures

Paul Johnson 
pjohnson@assumption.edu 
508.767.7271

Business Studies

Economics and Global Studies

Geography

Libby Lipin 
em.lipin@assumption.edu 
508.767.7136

Interdisciplinary Studies (Women's Studies, Peace Studies, Latin American Studies)

Robin Maddalena 
r.maddalena@assumption.edu 
508.767.7271

Sociology & Anthropology

Liz Maisey 
emaisey@assumption.edu 
508.767.7384

Psychology

Barrie Mooney 
bmooney@assumption.edu 
508.767.7036

Political Science

Joan O'Rourke 
jorourke@assumption.edu 
508.767.7076

Computer Science

Mathematics

Julie O'Shea 
joshea@assumption.edu 
508.767.7137

English

Theology

Nancy O'Sullivan 
naosullivan@assumption.edu 
508.767.7084

Natural Sciences

Doris Ann Sweet 
dasweet@assumption.edu 
508.767.7272

History

Philip Waterman 
pwaterman@assumption.edu 
508.767.7375

Education

Human Services and Rehabilitation Studies

 

We have been alerted to a phishing scheme targeting some university library users of Voyager (our catalog software) and ILLiad (our InterLibrary Loan software). No one at Assumption has been affected. Please remember we will never email you to ask for your password. If you receive such an email, please contact the Library immediately at 508.767.7135 or library@assumption.edu.