Library Hours

Please view our Full Calendar for all Hours and Events.

Start of the Semester

  • Tues, Jan 20 – Thurs, Jan 22:  8am – 12am
  • Fri, Jan 23: 8am - 6pm
  • Sat, Jan 24: 10am - 8pm
  • Sun, Jan 25:  11am – 12am

Regular Semester Hours, Mon, Jan 26 - Mon, May 4

  • Sun:  11am - 1am
  • Mon - Thurs:  8am - 1am
  • Fri: 8am - 6pm
  • Sat:  10am - 8pm

Spring Break

  • Fri, Feb 27:  8am – 4:30pm
  • Sat, Feb 28 – Sun, Mar 1:  CLOSED
  • Mon, Mar 2 – Fri, Mar 6:  8am – 4:30pm
  • Sat, Mar 7:  CLOSED
  • Sun, Mar 8:  5pm – 1am

Research Desk Hours

  • Sun:  1pm - 9pm
  • Mon - Thurs:  9am - 9pm
  • Fri:  9am - 3pm
  • Sat:  Closed