Library Hours: Exceptions

Please view our Full Calendar for all Hours and Events.

Tues, Sept 2 - Sun, Sept 14

  • Sun:  11am - 12am
  • Mon - Thurs:  8am - 12am
  • Fri:  8am - 6pm
  • Sat:  10am - 8pm

Columbus Day Weekend

  • Fri, Oct 10:  8am - 4:30pm
  • Sat, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 12:  CLOSED
  • Mon, Oct 13:  12pm - 8pm

Thanksgiving Recess

  • Tues, Nov 25:  8am - 7pm
  • Wed, Nov 26:  8am - 1pm
  • Thurs, Nov 27 - Sat, Nov 29:  CLOSED
  • Sun, Nov 30:  4pm - 1am 

Final Exams

  • Thurs, Dec 11 – Fri, Dec 12:  8am – 2am
  • Sat, Dec 13:  8am – midnight
  • Sun, Dec 14:  9am – 2am
  • Mon, Dec 15 – Tues, Dec 16:  8am – 2am
  • Wed, Dec 17: 8am – 7pm
  • Thurs, Dec 18 – Fri, Dec 19: 8am – 4:30pm

Research Desk Hours

  • Sun:  1pm - 9pm
  • Mon - Thurs:  9am - 9pm
  • Fri:  9am - 3pm
  • Sat:  Closed