Library Hours

Check out our academic e-book trial! Search for e-books, then tell us what you think by taking our short survey. See our Help page for more info.

 

Please view our Full Calendar for all Hours and Events.

Regular Semester Hours, Mon, Jan 26 - Mon, May 4
  • Sun:  11am - 1am
  • Mon – Thurs:  8am - 1am
  • Fri:  8am - 6pm
  • Sat:  10am - 8pm
 
Spring Finals
  • Tues, May 5 – Fri, May 8:  8am – 2am
  • Sat, May 9:  8am – midnight
  • Sun, May 10:  9am – 2am 
  • Mon, May 11:  8am – 7pm
  • Tues, May 12 – Fri, May 15:  8am – 4:30pm
 
May 12 - May 25
  • Mon - Fri:  8am – 4:30pm
  • Sat - Sun: CLOSED
 
Summer Session Hours (Tues, May 26 – Fri, Aug 14) 
  • Mon – Thurs: 8:30am – 7pm
  • Fri: 8:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat and Sun: CLOSED
 
Exceptions
  • Memorial Day, Mon, May 25: CLOSED
  • Independence Day, Fri, July 3: CLOSED
 
Research Desk Hours
  • Sun:  1pm - 9pm
  • Mon - Thurs:  9am - 9pm
  • Fri:  9am - 3pm
  • Sat:  Closed