Library Hours

On Friday, May 6, the Library will close at 3pm, in order to accommodate the Baccalaureate Mass.  

 

Please view our Full Calendar for all Hours and Events.

Spring Finals
  • Tues, Apr 26 – Fri, Apr 29:  8am – 2am
  • Sat, Apr 30:  8am – midnight
  • Sun, May 1:  9am – 2am 
  • Mon, May 2:  8am – 7pm
  • Tues, May 3 - Thurs, May 5:  8am - 4:30pm

Fri, May 6:  8am - 3pm (Closing early for Baccalaureate Mass)

May 7 - May 14

  • Sat, May 7 – Sun, May 8:  CLOSED
  • Mon, May 9 – Fri, May 13:  8:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat, May 14 – Sun, May 15:  CLOSED
 
Summer Session Hours (May 16 – Aug 5)
  • Mon – Thurs:  8:30am – 7pm
  • Fri:  8:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat – Sun, CLOSED
 
Aug 6 – Aug 28
  • Mon - Thurs:  8:30am - 4:30pm
  • Sat - Sun: CLOSED
 
Summer Exceptions
  • Memorial Day, Mon, May 30:  CLOSED
  • Independence Day, Mon, July 4:  CLOSED