Library Hours: Exceptions

Please view our Full Calendar for all Hours and Events.

Thanksgiving Recess

  • Tues, Nov 25:  8am - 7pm
  • Wed, Nov 26:  8am - 1pm
  • Thurs, Nov 27 - Sat, Nov 29:  CLOSED
  • Sun, Nov 30:  4pm - 1am 

Final Exams

  • Thurs, Dec 11 – Fri, Dec 12:  8am – 2am
  • Sat, Dec 13:  8am – midnight
  • Sun, Dec 14:  9am – 2am
  • Mon, Dec 15 – Tues, Dec 16:  8am – 2am
  • Wed, Dec 17: 8am – 7pm
  • Thurs, Dec 18 – Fri, Dec 19: 8am – 4:30pm

Christmas/Winter Break

  • Sat, Dec 20 – Sun, Dec 21: CLOSED
  • Mon, Dec 22:  8am – 4:30pm
  • Tues, Dec 23:  8am - noon
  • Wed, Dec 24 – Sun, Jan 4:  CLOSED
  • Mon, Jan 5 – Fri Jan 9:  8am – 4:30pm
  • Sat, Jan 10 – Sun, Jan 11:  CLOSED
  • Mon, Jan 12 – Fri, Jan 16:  8am – 4:30pm

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday Weekend

  • Sat, Jan 17 – Mon, Jan 19:  CLOSED

Research Desk Hours

  • Sun:  1pm - 9pm
  • Mon - Thurs:  9am - 9pm
  • Fri:  9am - 3pm
  • Sat:  Closed