Residential Life Staff

Ted Zito

Director of Residential Life
Email: jzito@assumption.edu

Ben Kadamus

Associate Director of Residential Life
Email: ba.kadamus@assumption.edu

Carl Renn

Assistant Director of Residential Life
Email: c.renn@assumption.edu

Gail Schuyler

Administrative Coordinator
Email: gschuyler@assumption.edu

Ashley Marco

Resident Director - Worcester Hall
Email: amarco@assumption.edu

Jesús Torres Nuñez

Resident Director - Hill Area
Email: j.torres@assumption.edu

Richelle Abrahams

Resident Director - Village Area
Email: rabrahams@assumption.edu

Kelly Ried

Resident Director - Salisbury Hall
Email: km.ried@assumption.edu

Aaron Sequeira

Resident Director - Valley Area
Email: asequeira@assumption.edu

Maribeth Scott

Resident Director - Alumni and Desautels Halls
Email: ml.scott@assumption.edu

Amanda Adams

Resident Director - Living Learning Center
Email: ar.adams@assumption.edu

Julia Keough

Graduate Assistant - Wachusett Hall
Email: j.keough@assumption.edu