Public Safety Contacts


Chief Steven B. Carl

Director of Public Safety
Office:  508-767-7267
Email:  sb.carl@assumption.edu


Lieutenant Keith Hough
Deputy Chief
Office:  508-767-7268
Email:  khough@assumption.edu

Lieutenant Steven Mackay
Accreditation Manager
Office:  508-767-7670
Email:  smackay@assumption.edu

Laurie Handscome-Voedisch
Public Safety Administrator
Office:  508-767-7400
Email:  la.handscomevoedisch@assumption.edu

Sergeant Frederick Schaffer
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  fschaffe@assumption.edu

Sergeant Anthony Krow
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  akrow@assumption.edu

Sergeant Taryn L. SanMartino
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  tsanmart@assumption.edu

Sergeant Donald Brickman
Phone:  508-767-7667
Email:  dbrickma@assumption.edu

Senior Police Officer
Gregory Facteau
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  gfacteau@assumption.edu

Senior Police Officer
Norman Riel
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  nreil@assumption.edu

Senior Police Officer
Denis Miner
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  dminer@assumption.edu

Senior Police Officer
Allan Tinsley
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  atinsley@assumption.edu

Police Officer
Christopher Souza
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  c.souza@assumption.edu

Police Officer
Rebecca Gagne
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  r.gagne@assumption.edu

Police Officer
Michael Braley
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  mb.braley@assumption.edu

Head Dispatcher
Allan Race
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  alrace@assumption.edu

Dispatcher
Sean Montville
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  st.montville@assumption.edu

Dispatcher
Douglas Carton
Phone:  508-767-72258
Email:  dt.carton@assumption.edu

Dispatcher
Daniel Collinge
Phone:  508-767-7225
Email:  d.collinge@assumption.edu

Head Gate Officer
L. Patrick Pitney
Phone:  508-767-5002
Email:  lp.pitney@assumption.edu

Gate Officer
Diane Loughlin
Phone:  508-767-5002
Email:  dm.loughlin@assumption.edu

Gate Officer
Kevin Foley
Phone:  508-767-5002
Email:  k.foley@assumption.edu

Gate Officer
Peter Abusamra
Phone:  508-767-5002
Email:  pb.abusamra@assumption.edu