Academic Calendar

April 2015
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 08:00
No CE & Graduate Classes

No CE & Graduate Classes

1 April 2015 - 8:00am



Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 00:00 to Monday, April 6, 2015 - 23:30
Easter Recess

Easter Recess

2 April 2015 - 12:00am to 6 April 2015 - 11:30pm



Monday, April 13, 2015 - 07:00 to Friday, April 24, 2015 - 16:30
Undergraduate Course Selection for Fall 2015

Undergraduate Course Selection for Fall 2015

13 April 2015 - 7:00am to 24 April 2015 - 4:30pm



Friday, April 24, 2015 - 16:30
Undergraduates Last Day to Withdraw From a Course: P/NC Deadline

Undergraduates Last Day to Withdraw From a Course: P/NC Deadline

24 April 2015 - 4:30pm



May 2015
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 08:00
Last Day of Undergraduate Classes

Last Day of Undergraduate Classes

4 May 2015 - 8:00am



Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 08:00
Undergraduate Study Day

Undergraduate Study Day

5 May 2015 - 8:00am



Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 08:00 to Monday, May 11, 2015 - 16:30
Undergraduate Final Exams

Undergraduate Final Exams

6 May 2015 - 8:00am to 11 May 2015 - 4:30pm



Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 08:00
Last Day of CE & Graduate Classes

Last Day of CE & Graduate Classes

7 May 2015 - 8:00am



Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 12:00
Senior Grades Due by Noon

Senior Grades Due by Noon

13 May 2015 - 12:00pm



Friday, May 15, 2015 - 23:45
Baccalaureate Mass

Baccalaureate Mass

15 May 2015 - 11:45pm



Pages