Academic Calendar

November 2014
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 16:30
Undergraduates Last Day to Withdraw From A Course: P/NC Deadline

Undergraduates Last Day to Withdraw From A Course: P/NC Deadline

21 November 2014 - 4:30pm



Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 08:00 to Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 23:00
Thanksgiving Recess

Thanksgiving Recess

26 November 2014 - 8:00am to 30 November 2014 - 11:00pm



December 2014
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 08:00
Last Day of Undergraduate Classes

Last Day of Undergraduate Classes

10 December 2014 - 8:00am



Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 08:00
Undergraduate Study Day

Undergraduate Study Day

11 December 2014 - 8:00am



Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 08:00
Last day of CE &Graduate Classes

Last day of CE &Graduate Classes

11 December 2014 - 8:00am



Friday, December 12, 2014 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 16:30
Undergraduate final exam period

Undergraduate final exam period

12 December 2014 - 8:00am to 17 December 2014 - 4:30pm



Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 08:00
Snow Period For Final Exams

Snow Period For Final Exams

18 December 2014 - 8:00am



Friday, December 19, 2014 - 12:00
Grades Due by Noon

Grades Due by Noon

19 December 2014 - 12:00pm



January 2015
Monday, January 5, 2015 - 08:00 to Friday, January 16, 2015 - 16:30
Intersession Online Courses

Intersession Online Courses

5 January 2015 - 8:00am to 16 January 2015 - 4:30pm



Monday, January 19, 2015 - 08:00
Check-In for Students

Check-In for Students

19 January 2015 - 8:00am



Pages