Academic Calendar

February 2016
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 12:00
Undergraduates Last Day to Declare Majors

Undergraduates Last Day to Declare Majors

19 February 2016 - 12:00pm



March 2016
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 12:00 to Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 12:00

Spring Break

Spring Break

7 March 2016 - 12:00pm to 13 March 2016 - 12:00pm



Monday, March 14, 2016 - 12:00
Mid-Term

Mid-Term

14 March 2016 - 12:00pm



Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 12:00
No CE or Graduate Classes Held

No CE or Graduate Classes Held

23 March 2016 - 12:00pm



Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 12:00 to Monday, March 28, 2016 - 12:00

Easter Recess

Easter Recess

24 March 2016 - 12:00pm to 28 March 2016 - 12:00pm



April 2016
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 12:00 to Friday, April 15, 2016 - 12:00

Undergraduate Course Selection for Fall 2016 Semester

Undergraduate Course Selection for Fall 2016 Semester

4 April 2016 - 12:00pm to 15 April 2016 - 12:00pm



Friday, April 8, 2016 - 12:00
Undergraduates Last Day to Withdraw from a Course

Undergraduates Last Day to Withdraw from a Course

8 April 2016 - 12:00pm



Monday, April 25, 2016 - 12:00
Last Day of Undergraduate Classes

Last Day of Undergraduate Classes

25 April 2016 - 12:00pm



Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 12:00
Undergraduate Study Day

Undergraduate Study Day

26 April 2016 - 12:00pm



April 2016 to May 2016
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 12:00 to Monday, May 2, 2016 - 12:00

Undergraduate Final Exam Period

Undergraduate Final Exam Period

27 April 2016 - 12:00pm to 2 May 2016 - 12:00pm



Pages