Academic Calendar

April 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 00:00 | 8:00 AM
No CE & Graduate Classes

No CE & Graduate Classes

16 April 2014 - 12:00am
8:00 AM



Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 00:00 to Monday, April 21, 2014 - 00:00 | 8:00 AM
Easter Recess

Easter Recess

17 April 2014 - 12:00am to 21 April 2014 - 12:00am
8:00 AM



May 2014
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 00:00 | 8:00 AM
Last Day of Undergraduate Classes

Last Day of Undergraduate Classes

5 May 2014 - 12:00am
8:00 AM



Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 00:00 | 8:00 AM
Undergraduate Study Day

Undergraduate Study Day

6 May 2014 - 12:00am
8:00 AM



Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 00:00 to Monday, May 12, 2014 - 00:00 | 8:00 AM
Undergraduate Final Exam Period

Undergraduate Final Exam Period

7 May 2014 - 12:00am to 12 May 2014 - 12:00am
8:00 AM



Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 00:00 | 8:00 AM
Last Day of Graduate & CE Classes

Last Day of Graduate & CE Classes

8 May 2014 - 12:00am
8:00 AM



Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 00:00 | 12:00 PM
Senior Grades Due by Noon

Senior Grades Due by Noon

14 May 2014 - 12:00am
12:00 PM



Friday, May 16, 2014 - 00:00 | 5:00 PM
Baccalaureate Mass

Baccalaureate Mass

16 May 2014 - 12:00am
5:00 PM



Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 00:00 | 10:00 AM
Commencement

Commencement

17 May 2014 - 12:00am
10:00 AM



Monday, May 19, 2014 - 00:00 | 12:00 PM
Grades Due By Noon

Grades Due By Noon

19 May 2014 - 12:00am
12:00 PM